User Tools

Site Tools


transformations:exclusiveaccess

Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

Both sides previous revision Previous revision
transformations:exclusiveaccess [2021/06/19 20:16]
craigt
transformations:exclusiveaccess [2021/10/14 11:18] (current)
dmitry [Remarks]
Line 35: Line 35:
  
 If exclusive access is not finished explicitly, it will be finished automatically when workflow execution finishes. In such a case, a warning will be produced. If exclusive access is not finished explicitly, it will be finished automatically when workflow execution finishes. In such a case, a warning will be produced.
 +
 +In a workflow, exclusive access to only one resource at a time can be established. Locking access to two resources simultaneously is prohibited as well as nested locks.
  
 The action can't be used to synchronize actions within the same workflow. For that, use the [[transformations:synchronize|Synchronize]] action. The action can't be used to synchronize actions within the same workflow. For that, use the [[transformations:synchronize|Synchronize]] action.
transformations/exclusiveaccess.txt · Last modified: 2021/10/14 11:18 by dmitry